Contact

Our Company

Corporate Office:
10111 Jefferson Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232

Telephone: 800-421-0668 or 310-837-6500
Fax: 310-837-9563

Moldex is one of the most recognized and respected names in hearing and respiratory protection in industrial worker safety. Comfort, quality and value are all synonymous with a Moldex product.

Moldex has a strong history of perpetual innovation. We strive to design and engineer products that provide comfort and style for workers. Products they want to wear. This focus is backed up with over seventy patents for innovative and unique products like our EZ-ON® and HandyStrap® respirators as well as our PlugStation®earplug dispenser.

We have an ongoing commitment to both superior product design and continuous technological improvements in the manufacturing process so you get quality products you can trust. The quality systems of Moldex are registered and certified to the IS0 9001:2015 standard by DQS.

Moldex has manufacturing facilities in the United States and Europe, plus sales offices and warehouses in all major markets worldwide and distribution in over fifty countries.

Customer Support

For Authorized Moldex Distributors:
Order products by telephone, arrange returns, refunds and replacements, get shipping info, or request a quotation.

Phone: 800-421-0668 or 310-837-6500 ext. 550 Fax: 310-837-9563
customersupport@moldex.com

To Order Products By FAX:
FAX: 310-559-0400

To Order Products by Email:
purchaseorders@moldex.com

For End Users:
Request product literature and samples, fitting instructions and training materials, or to find a distributor: 800-421-0668 or 310-837-6500 ext. 550 or email sales@moldex.com.

Technical Support

If you have questions about product specifications, product applications, choosing appropriate hearing and respiratory protection to meet regulatory compliance requirements, fit testing, etc.

Phone: 800-421-0668 ext. 512
Fax: 310-837-9563
tech@moldex.com

Key Contacts

Vice President of Sales

Bill Schubach
bills@moldex.com
Phone: 800-421-0668,
ext. 590
FAX: 310-436-0427

National Accounts Manager 

Michael Balmforth
michaelb@moldex.com
Phone: 800-421-0668,
ext. 356
FAX: 310-436-0401

VP-Technical Services 

Jeffrey Birkner
jeffreyb@moldex.com
Phone: 800-421-0668,
ext. 700
FAX: 310-837-2024

Technical Services & Government Sales Manager 

James Gallegos
jamesg@moldex.com
Phone: 800-421-0668,
ext. 301
FAX: 310-837-9563

Vice President Operations and General Counsel

James E. Hornstein
jimh@moldex.com
Phone: 800-421-0668,
ext. 368
FAX: 310-436-0427

VP-Finance 

Meiling Hsu
meilingh@moldex.com
Phone: 800-421-0668,
ext. 800
FAX: 310-836-5428

Marketing Director 

Craig Smidt
craigs@moldex.com
Phone: 800-421-0668,
ext. 525
FAX: 310-842-8671

Vice President, Quality Assurance 

Mark Meinecke
mmeinecke@moldex.com
Phone: 800-421-0668,
ext. 705
FAX: 310-837-0468

Creative Design Manager

Kuk Kim
kukk@moldex.com
Phone: 800-421-0668,
ext. 527
FAX: 310-842-8671

Accounts Receivable Manager

Lisa Marie Robinson
lisamarier@moldex.com
Phone: 800-421-0668,
ext. 828
FAX: 310-841-2507

VP-Special Projects 

Bernard Mishkin
bernardm@moldex.com
Phone: 800-421-0668,
ext. 501
FAX: 310-841-6449

Human Resources Director

Marilu Luna
marilul@moldex.com
Phone: 800-421-0668,
ext. 812
FAX: 310-841-0171

Customer Service Manager

Chris Haines
chrish@moldex.com
Phone: 800-421-0668,
ext. 308
FAX: 310-841-0171

 

Director of Sales – East

Frank Pingtella
frankp@moldex.com
Phone: 800-421-0668,
ext. 314

Director of Sales – West

Brain Johansen
brainj@moldex.com
Phone: 800-421-0668,
ext. 316

 

Contact Us Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Scroll to top